Town Council Roster

Vision Statement

The Town of Belvidere will be a prosperous and fiscally sound, family-oriented community with a full range of housing, buisness, cultural and recreational opportunities in a safe and attractive environment for residents and visitors.

                                                                                        Core Values:          Teamwork

                                                                                                                        Fiscal Responsibility

                                                                                                                        Accountability to Each Other and the Public

                                                                                                                        Ethical Behavior

                                                                                                                        Quality Customer Service

Elected Official

Liaison to

Joseph Kennedy, Mayor:  jkennedy@belviderenj.net Ex officio of all committees
Laurel Napolitani, Council President: lnapolitani@belviderenj.net Department of Public Works
Charles Makatura   cmakatura@belviderenj.net Police and Court
Kathleen Miers: kmiers@belviderenj.net Finance and Administration
Desmond Fitzgerald: dfitzgerald@belviderenj.net Land Use, Historic, Econ Dev., Shade Tree, Environmental
Walter Tutka: wtutka@belviderenj.net Recreation and Education
Karl McAleer: clerk@belvidere-nj.org Fire, Rescue and Public Utilities

 

All elected officials can be reached through Town Hall.......908.475.5331 or Email:.....clerk@belvidere-nj.org

Town Council Meetings are the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 7:00 PM at Belvidere Town Hall..691 Water Street..Belvidere NJ except where noted on the Home page:

   


 

back to top